5. What will happen if I click Save or Cancel in the Preload Button window?
If you click Save, the current title and Url will be saved. If you click Cancel, the old data (those at opening the window) will be saved. The Preload Button window will be closed and you will return to the Main window. See below:

save-cancel 1

You have opened the Preload Button window. Button 25 is unpreloaded; the data at opening are Title: 25, Url: http://www.

                                                                     Back to FAQ 10 - Question 5

save-cancel 2

You have changed Title and Url. If you click Save, the current data will be saved: Title: Chess Puzzles, Url: http://www.chesselo.com/chess_puzzle_new.html. If you click Cancel, you will save the old data: Title: 25, Url: http://www.

                                                                     Back to FAQ 10 - Question 5


















Translate:

French    

German  

Italian    

Russian  

Spanish