14. What will happen if I click an unpreloaded button under Open option?
If you click an unpreloaded button under the Open option, the program will display the message asking you to preload the button or not (Yes or No). If you click Yes, you will open the Preload Button window to preload the button. See below:

unpreloaded button message

The unpreloaded Button 12 was clicked under the Open option. If you click Yes, the Preload Button window will open, and you can quickly preload Button 12. If you click No, the message box will be closed and you will stay where you are.

                                                                     Back to FAQ 20 - Question 14


















Translate:

French    

German  

Italian    

Russian  

Spanish